Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Adams, Donna
Counselor, 9th grade

donna.adams@covington.kyschools.us
 

Alexander, John
Bookstore Assistant
john.alexander@covington.kyschools.us

 

Andriacco, Kate
Mentoring Coordinator
kate.andriacco@covington.kyschools.us

 

Armstrong, Julie
Special Education Teacher
julie.armstrong@covington.kyschools.us

 

Arnold, Patty
Cafeteria Manager
patricia.arnold@covington.kyschools.us

 

Ball, Christopher
English Teacher
christopher.ball@covington.kyschools.us

 

Beiersdorfer, Jonathon
English Teacher
jonathon.beiersdorfer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Bell, Nathaniel
English Teacher
nathaniel.bell@covington.kyschools.us

 

Boggs, Jakob
Art Teacher
jakob.boggs@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brausch, Trey
Special Education Teacher
trey.brausch@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brausch, William
Science Teacher
william.brausch@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breadon, Dona
Administrative Assistant, 9th/11th grade
dona.breadon@covington.kyschools.us

 

Breetz, Eric
Carpentry Teacher
eric.breetz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Ben
Special Education Teacher
ben.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Brown, Diana
North Key Therapist
diana.brown@covington.kyschools.us

 

Burnette, Alma
Media Center Assistant
alma.burnette@covington.kyschools.us

 

Cabral, Ryan
Science Teacher
ryan.cabral@covington.kyschools.us

 

Chames, Helen
School Security Assistant  
helen.chames@covington.kyschools.us

 

Coleman, Elizabeth
Counselor, 12th grade
elizabeth.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Coleman, Rebecca
Instructional Assistant Special Education  rebecca.coleman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Cunningham, Kevin
Special Education Teacher
kevin.cunningham@covington.kyschools.us

 

Davis, Corbin
Physical Education Teacher
corbin.davis@covington.kyschools.us

 

Dickens, Holly
Youth Service Center Assistant
holly.dickens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Duncan, Brian
Online Learning/Credit Recovery Teacher
brian.duncan@covington.kyschools.us

 

DuPont, Maria
Social Studies Teacher
maria.dupont@covington.kyschools.us

 

Ellis, Ken
Athletic & Activities Director
ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fields, Olivia
Science Teacher

olivia.fields@covington.kyschools.us
 

Fite, Stephen
Science Teacher

stephen.fite@covington.kyschools.us
 

Florer, Eli
Special Education Teacher
eli.florer@covington.kyschools.us

 

Fowee, Jennifer
Director of Health Services
jennifer.fowee@covington.kyschools.us

 

Freveletti, John
Social Studies Teacher
john.freveletti@covington.kyschools.us

 

Gallagher, Christine
English Teacher
christine.gallagher@covington.kyschools.us

 

Garcia, Bertha
Spanish Teacher
bertha.garcia-medina@covington.kyschools.us

 

Garrity, Julia
Health Teacher
julia.garrity@covington.kyschools.us

 

Goins, Mason
Social Studies Teacher
mason.goins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Griffith, Dawn
Math Teacher
dawn.griffith@covington.kyschools.us

 

Haley, Shawn
Special Education Teacher
shawn.haley@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hamblin, Kevin
Welding Teacher
kevin.hamblin@covington.kyschools.us

 

Haney, Jeff
Science Teacher
jeffrey.haney@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hardy, Lauren
Instructional Coach
lauren.hardy@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hartman, David
Assistant Principal, 10th/12th grade    david.hartman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Henson, Denise
Special Education Teacher
denise.henson@covington.kyschools.us

 

Herron, Lavar
Math Teacher
lavar.herron@covington.kyschools.us

 

Hopkins, Jon
Counselor, 10th grade     
jonathan.hopkins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Huhn, Gary
School Support
gary.huhn@covington.kyschools.us


Humes, Elvis
English Language Learners Teacher
elvis.humes@covington.kyschools.us

Jarr, Paul
MCJROTC Instructor
paul.jarr@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kelly, Evriel
Math Teacher
evriel.kelly@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kennison, Renata
Library/Media Center
renata.kennison@covington.kyschools.us

 

Krieger, Conrad
Band Teacher
conrad.krieger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Kunz, Jenelle
Math Teacher
jenelle.kunz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lorenz, Ashley
College/Career Readiness Coach
ashley.lorenz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Lykins, Amber
Administrative Assistant to Principals
amber.lykins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mackiewicz, Paul
Math Teacher
paul.mackiewicz@covington.kyschools.us

 

Magner, Tony
Co-Principal
tony.magner@covington.kyschools.us


McFann, Candance
School Psychologist
candance.mcfann@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mitchell, Keith
Custodial Supervisor
keith.mitchell@covington.kyschools.us

 

Moore, Jason
Bulldog Virtual Academy Teacher
jason.moore@covington.kyschools.us

 

Mullins, Peyton
Business Teacher
peyton.mullins@covington.kyschools.us

 

Nordquist, Kate
Spanish Teacher
kate.nordquist@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pastura, Kim
Counselor, 11th grade
kim.pastura@covington.kyschools.us

 

Pope, Tracy
Bulldog Virtual Academy Teacher
tracy.pope@covington.kyschools.us

 

Porter, Brandon
Math Teacher
brandon.porter@covington.kyschools.us

 

Recker, Stacy
Social Studies Teacher
stacy.recker@covington.kyschools.us

 

Reed, Matt
Graphic Design Teacher
matt.reed@covington.kyschools.us

 

Roundtree, Donny
Graphic Design Teacher 
donny.roundtree@covington.kyschools.us

 

Schneider, Kailey
English Teacher
kailey.schneider@covington.kyschools.us

 

Shilkrot, Diana
English Language Learner Teacher
diana.shilkrot@covington.kyschools.us

 

Simkonis, Holly
Community Learning Center Coordinator
holly.simkonis@covington.kyschools.us

 

Skillman, Johnathan
MCJROTC Instructor
jonathan.skillman@covington.kyschools.us

 

Smith, Emma
Math Teacher
emma.smith@covington.kyschools.us

 

Spisak, Jarrett
Youth Service Center Coordinator
jarrett.spisak@covington.kyschools.us

 

Staley, Jeremy
English Teacher
jeremy.staley@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stephens, Shelley
English Language Learner Teacher    shelley.stephens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stevens, Tina
Administrative Assistant, Athletic Office  tina.stevens@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stowers, April
In-School Suspension
april.stowers@covington.kyschools.us

 

Stuntebeck, Molly
Instructional Assistant Special Education  molly.stuntebeck@covington.kyschools.us
 

Terry, Kim
Director of Chapman Child Care
kim.terry@covington.kyschools.us

 

True, Jamie
Health Science Teacher
jamie.true@covington.kyschools.us

 

Turnick, Angela
Co-Principal
angela.turnick@covington.kyschools.us

 

Vogelpohl, Jane
Bookstore Manager
jane.vogelpohl@covington.kyschools.us

 

Vonderhaar, Molly
Social Studies Teacher
molly.vonderhaar@covington.kyschools.us

 

Walsburger, Jackson
Special Education Teacher
jackson.walsburger@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wendt, Kathern
Science Teacher
kathern.wendt@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wharton, Julie
Mentoring Coordinator
julie.wharton@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wlodyka, Mara
Athletic Trainer
mara.wlodyka@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wright, Shumyla
Social Studies Teacher
shumyla.wright@covington.kyschools.us

 

Wyatt, Sally
Science Teacher
sally.wyatt@covington.kyschools.us

 

Zoot, Anne
English Teacher
anne.zoot@covington.kyschools.us